Sunday Messages Archive

Giving Thanks - October 23, 2016 to November 20, 2016

Audio icon sermon_10-23-2016.mp3 Message Date: Sunday, October 23, 2016
Summary:
Psalm 100
more...

Meet Jesus - July 17, 2016 to October 16, 2016

Audio icon sermon_10-16-2016.mp3 Message Date: Sunday, October 16, 2016
Summary:
John 11; The seventh sign of Jesus in the Book of John - Raising Lazarus from the dead.
more...
Audio icon sermon_10-9-2016.mp3 Message Date: Sunday, October 9, 2016
Summary:
John 9
more...
Audio icon sermon_10-2-2016.mp3 Message Date: Sunday, October 2, 2016
Summary:
John 6:15-21
more...
Audio icon sermon_9-25-2016.mp3 Message Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016
Summary:
Have you ever been in a situation that seems impossible? If so, you are not alone, everyone faces times like that. And it can be encouraging to know these times are not pointless - God is using them as a tool to build you up. In John 6, we see Jesus use an impossible situation to build the faith of His closest friends.
more...
Audio icon sermon_9-18-2016.mp3 Message Date: Sunday, September 18, 2016
Summary:
John 4
more...
Audio icon sermon_9-11-2016.mp3 Message Date: Sunday, September 11, 2016
Summary:
John 4
more...
Audio icon sermon_9-4-2016.mp3 Message Date: Sunday, September 4, 2016
Summary:
John 2; The second half of the Meet Jesus series-the 7 signs or miracles of Jesus in the Book of John.
more...
Audio icon sermon_8-28-2016.mp3 Message Date: Sunday, August 28, 2016
Summary:
John 15. Associate Pastor Derrick Whitmore discusses Christ's last "I AM" statement in the book of John.
more...
Audio icon sermon_8-7-2016.mp3 Message Date: Sunday, August 7, 2016
Summary:
John 10
more...
Audio icon sermon_7-31-2016.mp3 Message Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016
Summary:
John 10
more...
Audio icon sermon_7-24-2016.mp3 Message Date: Sunday, July 24, 2016
Summary:
John 8
more...
Audio icon sermon_7-17-2016.mp3 Message Date: Sunday, July 17, 2016
Summary:
John 6
more...

About Shepherd of the Hills

Shepherd of the Hills is a loving, friendly church located in Bechtelsville, PA (Pennsylvania), serving Berks, Montgomery and surrounding counties.

Contact Us

527 Hoffmansville Road
Bechtelsville, PA
19505

610-754-6446

info@soth.church

Connect With Us